All Content © Artforms Inc. | 128 Maine Street | Brunswick ME 04011 | P 800-828-8518 | F 207-854-1235

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
alignable.png
Contact Us

Artforms Inc.

128 Maine Street

Brunswick, ME 04011

(800) 828-8518
(207) 854-5900
sales@artformsinc.com

Sales Reps

Chris McGough
National Sales Manager
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Direct Line: (207) 373-9910
Cell: (207) 329-8269
Fax: (207) 854-1235
chris@artformsinc.com

James McGinnis
Zoos, Aquariums, Cayman Islands,
Alaska and Key Accounts

Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Direct: (207) 373-9911
Cell: (207) 939-3797
Fax: (207) 854-1235
james@artformsinc.com

Chelsea Hammond
Florida, Southern California, Hawaii, Custom, Key Accounts & In-house Sales Specialist
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Direct: (207) 373-9921
Cell: (207) 841-0098
Fax: (207) 854-1235
chelsea@artformsinc.com

Adam Shaw
Key Accounts & In-house Sales Specialist
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Direct: (207) 373-9914
Cell: (207) 720-0157
Fax: (207) 854-1235
adam@artformsinc.com

Carolyn Krahn
Promotional Products, Custom & Corporate
Office: (207) 373-9930
Cell: (207) 756-3598
Fax: (207) 854-1235
carolyn@artformsinc.com

Jennie Adams
Northwest
Cell: (360) 961-7565
peacelovejennie@gmail.com

Nancy Feher
Texas
Phone: (281) 583-2158
Cell: (832) 654-9008
nancy@tees4you.net

Joan Gingold
Bay Area, Northern California
Office: (415) 621-4834
Cell: (415) 601-4834
Fax: (415) 621-0743
tuxthekit@aol.com

Paul Hagberg
Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Phone: (203) 834-1777
teaseplus@yahoo.com

Scooter Harding
Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio
Phone: (608) 469-0831
scoot@tznet.com

Jan Liska
New England, Ski/ Winter
Phone: (508) 430-1235
liskajan1@hotmail.com

Jennifer Oosterwyk
North Carolina, South Carolina
Phone: (910) 988-3077
prevailingtrades@aol.com

Ron Schwartz
Upstate New York, Pennsylvania,

New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland & Virginia
Office: (215) 283-1170
Cell: (215) 704-4246
Fax: (866) 743-5177
ronschwartzsales@gmail.com

Kelly Summers
Minnesota
Phone: (218) 370-9432
summerskellyj@gmail.com

 

Tom Sutton
Caribbean
Cell: (819) 679-0342
salesreptom@gmail.com

Dennis Tavares
Mid-Atlantic
Phone: (703) 691-2562
Fax: (703) 691-2563
shirttakes@yahoo.com

Rick Rondeau
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
Direct Line: (512) 828-9980
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Fax: (207) 854-1235
rick@artformsinc.com

- Artforms produces quality screen printed garments for the resort & retail markets