top of page
Contact Us

Artforms Inc.

128 Maine Street

Brunswick, ME 04011

(800) 828-8518
(207) 854-5900
sales@artformsinc.com

Thanks! Someone will be in touch shortly!

Sales Reps

Chris McGough
National Sales Manager

Direct Line: (207) 373-9910
Cell: (207) 329-8269
chris@artformsinc.com

James McGinnis

Inhouse Sales Specialist

Zoos, Aquariums, Cayman Islands, and Key Accounts
Direct: (207) 373-9911
Cell: (207) 939-3797
james@artformsinc.com

Chelsea Hammond

Inhouse Sales Specialist
Florida, Southern California, Hawaii, Custom, Key Accounts
Direct: (207) 373-9921
Cell: (207) 841-0098
chelsea@artformsinc.com

Peggy Murray
Promotional Products,
Custom & Corporate

Office: (207) 373-9931
Cell: (207) 329-6291
peggy@artformsinc.com

Jennie Adams
Northwest
Cell: (360) 961-7565
peacelovejennie@gmail.com

Nancy Feher
Texas
Phone: (281) 583-2158
Cell: (832) 654-9008
nancy@tees4you.net

Joan Gingold
Bay Area, Northern California
Office: (415) 621-4834
Cell: (415) 601-4834

joangingold03@gmail.com

Paul Hagberg
Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Phone: (203) 834-1717
teaseplus@yahoo.com

Jim Stephenson & Cathy Lallas
Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota
Phone: (651) 260-2045

ccpgfs@comcast.net

Jennifer Oosterwyk
North & South Carolina
Phone: (910) 988-3077

sugarbritchesnc@gmail.com

Ron Schwartz
Upstate New York, Pennsylvania,

New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland & Virginia
Office: (215) 283-1170
Cell: (215) 704-4246
ronschwartzsales@gmail.com

Storter & Sobolesky

Alaska

Lisa Badger - Representative

Direct Line: (907) 952-3905

lisab@storter.com

 

Tom Sutton
Caribbean
Cell: (819) 679-0342
salesreptom@gmail.com

Dennis Tavares
Mid-Atlantic
Phone: (204) 603-3115

shirttakes@yahoo.com

Rick Rondeau
Colorado, Wyoming
Direct Line: (512) 828-9980
rick@artformsinc.com

- Artforms produces quality screen printed garments for the resort & retail markets
bottom of page