Contact Us  |  Login  | 
(800) 828-8518

Find an Artforms Sales Rep

Chris McGough
National Sales Manager
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Direct Line: (207) 373-9910
Cell: (207) 329-8269
Fax: (207) 854-1235
Email: chris@artformsinc.com

James McGinnis
Zoos, Aquariums, Cayman Islands,
Alaska and Key Accounts
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Direct: (207) 373-9911
Cell: (207) 939-3797
Fax: (207) 854-1235
Email: james@artformsinc.com

Carolyn Krahn
Promotional Products, Custom and Corporate
Office: (207) 373-9930
Cell: (207) 756-3598
Fax: (207) 854-1235
Email: carolyn@artformsinc.com

Jennie Adams
Northwest
Cell: (360) 961-7565
Fax: (360) 392-0563
Email: peacelovejennie@gmail.com

Nancy Feher
Texas
Phone: (281) 583-2158
Cell: (832) 654-9008
Email: nancy@tees4you.net

Joan Gingold
Bay Area, Northern California
Office: (415) 621-4834
Cell: (415) 601-4834
Fax: (415) 621-0743
Email: tuxthekit@aol.com

Paul Hagberg
Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
Phone: (203) 834-1777
Email: teaseplus@yahoo.com

Scooter Harding
Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio
Phone: (608) 469-0831
Email: scoot@tznet.com

Jan Liska
New England, Ski/ Winter
Phone: (508) 430-1235
Email: liskajan1@hotmail.com

Jennifer Oosterwyk
North Carolina, South Carolina
Phone: (910) 988-3077
Email: prevailingtrades@aol.com

Beth Payne
Florida,
Toll Free: (800) 321-5917
Office: (941) 484-1065
Cell: (941) 483-4169
Email: saltydogsales@aol.com

Ron Schwartz
Western Pennsylvania, Western Maryland, Western Virginia, West Virginia
Office: (215) 283-1170
Cell: (215) 704-4246
Fax: (866) 743-5177
Email: ronschwartzsales@gmail.com

Kelly Summers
Minnesota
Phone: (218) 370-9432
Email: ksummers@boreal.org

Tom Sutton
Caribbean
Office: (305) 432-2992
Cell: (819) 679-0342
Email: salesreptom@gmail.com

Dennis Tavares
Mid-Atlantic
Phone: (703) 691-2562
Fax: (703) 691-2563
Email: shirttakes@yahoo.com

General Inquiries:
Toll Free: (800) 828-8518
Phone: (207) 854-5900
Email: sales@artformsinc.com